Around the Village

09102011

Around the Village is my first art contest entry! Friends and family offered their opinions and this got the best reviews. The piece will be on display at US Bank with a reception on September 16, from 5-9pm during the St. Cloud Art Crawl. The exhibit runs September 16 – October 14, 2011.

This is my first display/exhibit outside of doing the summer festivals which are not geared to an art audience. There’s a small piece of me that is scared and intimidated, but mostly I’m excited to get into the art arena and learn all I can to improve my skills.

About herartsinaction


Leave a Reply

