After some technical difficulties, I’m back! In the last two months I participated in my first Art Crawl, was invited to teach some art classes and returned to NYC for another exhibit! This time around I have 4 pieces displayed in Manhattan. I also delivered the 2 pieces for the exhibit at the Marina Tsvetaeva Museum and Cultural Center in Moscow Russia that will be displayed in December. I learned that we are the first group of Americans allowed to exhibit in the museum. I am so honored!

“Whose Liberty?”

About herartsinaction


Leave a Reply

